Upcoming Screenings

The spring film launch of Craft rolled out in two parts, an April and June tour.

Each live event is unique and has been customized to the venue and beer scenes around the country.  The director, Craig Noble will be touring with the film and will be hosting Q&A’s after each screening. When available Craig will be presenting a collaboration brew featuring some of the best brewers in the country interpreting The Farmhouse Ale recipe that is built and  documented in the film.


April Tour Dates

Portland, OR / Thu, April 3 / 7:00 & 9:15PM

Denver, CO / Fri, April 4 / 7:00pm

Fort Collins, CO / Sat, April 5 / 7:00PM

Austin, TX / Tue, April 8 / 8pm

Oakland, CA / Thu, April 10 / 7:00 & 9:30PM

San Diego, CA / Mon, April 14 / 6:30 PM

May Tour Dates

Amsterdam / Fri, May 30 /

June Tour Dates

Elmsford, NY / Wed, June 4 / 8:30 pm

Portland, ME / Fri, June 6 / 7:30 pm

Chicago, IL / Sun, June 8 / 7:00 pm

Montreal, QC / Wed, June 11 / 9:00 pm

Toronto, ON / Thu, June 12 / 9:00 pm

Vancouver, BC / Tue, June 24 / 6:00 pm VIP/8:00 pm General Admission

Birmingham, AL / Wed, June 25 / 6pm

July Tour Dates

Richmond, VA / Wed, July 16 / 9pm

September Tour Dates

Charleston / Wed, September 10 / 6pm

Drink Better Beer.